UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

Home Contacts Results UAG Results LAG National Finals Documents
YDL - Providing Competition for Grass Roots Athletes

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023

Chair

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 930 584

Vice Chair

Janice Kaufman

Email Janice@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07776 162 345

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer

Karl Ponty

Email Karl@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07952 017 085

Finance Officer Elect

Nicola Thompson

Email Nicola@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07951 418 737

Area Coordinator - North

Alan Johnson

Email Alan@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 056 324

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Position Vacant



Area Coordinator - South

Stuart Horsewood

Email Stuarthorsewood@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07513 199 937

Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy MBE

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Committee Member

Tim Soutar

Email Tim@ukydl.org.uk


Committee Member

Position Vacant



Committee Member

Position Vacant



Committee Member

Position Vacant



League Management Committee post 2022 AGM. Volunteers required to fill vacant posts.

To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League

For all queries regarding website please emailwebsite@ukydl.org.uk