UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BRITISH ATHLETICS

Home Latest News Contacts Structure Results UAG Results LAG League Tables National Finals Documents
BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BRITISH ATHLETICS

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2016/17

Chairman

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

Vice Chairman - Welfare

Margaret Grayston

Email Margaret@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01695 421 563

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer

Lorraine Vidler

Email lvidler@talktalk.net

Tel 01245 323 179

Area Coordinator - North

Alan Johnson

Email Alan@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 056 324

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Joyce Tomala

Email Joyce@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07588 357 875

Area Coordinator - South

Lorraine Vidler

As Above


Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Area Coordinator - Northern Ireland

Chris Power

Email Chris@ukydl.org.uk


Technical Officials - Finals

Malcolm Charlish

Email Malcolm@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01276 38819

Web Manager

Stuart Hall

Email Stuart@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

Committee Member

Robert Harvey

Email Robert@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01424 751 059

Committee Member

Karl Ponty

Email Karl@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07952 017 085

UKA Representative

Terry Colton

Email Terry@ukydl.org.uk

 

UKA Representative

Nigel Holl

Email Nigel@ukydl.org.uk


President - Norma Blaine MBE

To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League